I got my dream shoes

I am officially the happiest girl in the world. Not only am I marrying my dream man….. BUT I FOUND A PAIR OF MY DREAM WEDDING SHOES!!

This would be reason 1000000000…… why I love Offbeat Bride. I put up a couple posts about how I wanted to find these shoes (Betsey Johnson Merri fyi) and how they are sold out EVERYWHERE. I had everyone looking for them. My fabulous H2B even started a Facebook group dedicated to helping me find them. I put up another post the other day on OBB and one of the girls found them on Ebay.
Now I just have to actually get around to going to the doctor to see if my foot is broken and if there’s anything I can do about it. xo

About katastrofik

I am a 30-something, newly single mother to a kick ass little girl. I love knitting, canning, singing karaoke and growing things. This is a blog about my adventures. View all posts by katastrofik

One response to “I got my dream shoes

Leave a Reply

