Maternity Photoshoot Tomorrow!

While working at my last job (Blenz Cafe) I met a lovely girl named Sarah.  She is a fabulous photographer and is slowly building up her business.  I asked her if she would be interested in taking maternity photos for us and she volunteered to do them for free!!  So tomorrow is the big day and I can’t wait.  Every item of clothing that fits me is clean and ready to go so that I look my best and I have been planning out my makeup all day.  Woo hoo!  I’ll post pix asap. xo

Check out her Flickr page for an idea of what she does.

About katastrofik

I am a 30-something, newly single mother to a kick ass little girl. I love knitting, canning, singing karaoke and growing things. This is a blog about my adventures. View all posts by katastrofik

One response to “Maternity Photoshoot Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

