Another Day…

Well, she didn’t come out last night and I’m not in labour.  I’m not entirely sure what she was up to last night but eventually the pain became constant for about an hour.  I think it was Lyric moving around and burrowing and trying to get in a better position.  When I woke up this morning she was about 2-3 inches lower and my pubic bone, pelvis, and hips are in agony.  It also feels like she’s trying to come out of my butt (tmi?).  Hopefully all the pressure is opening up my cervix and leading us closer.

About katastrofik

I am a 30-something, newly single mother to a kick ass little girl. I love knitting, canning, singing karaoke and growing things. This is a blog about my adventures. View all posts by katastrofik

One response to “Another Day…

Leave a Reply

