Married Me Throwdown April 2010

Our first Throwdown!  This month’s challenge was to repurpose something from our weddings.  We didn’t really have a lot of stuff left over from our weddings (mostly just candles which we’re still using) so I repurposed some extra invitations.  This isn’t so much a tutorial (since I’m sure no one wants to steal my fabulous crafty ideas) as just a step-by-step of what I did.

ummm…. ok….. wordpress is being a bitch and not letting me upload pix.  I guess I’ll post later.

About katastrofik

I am a 30-something, newly single mother to a kick ass little girl. I love knitting, canning, singing karaoke and growing things. This is a blog about my adventures. View all posts by katastrofik

One response to “Married Me Throwdown April 2010

Leave a Reply

